Reviews

Ben
8/13/2018
Mild Lemon Pepper wings are the best around.
Roshan
7/21/2018
As usual, the food is great and I do like the new service in the front. She is funny
Carlotta
7/1/2018
Always on point. Good to the belly.
Karen
5/28/2018
Food is always piping hot and super fresh. LOVE getting their wings and fries for a fun family dinner.
Jonelle
4/14/2018
order was correct and ready in 15 minutes!!
Nicholas
3/23/2018
Yes it was fucking delicious thanks.
Charles
3/18/2018
Great food and great customer service
Andrea
3/11/2018
I enjoy the food here
Walter
2/17/2018
The food and service is always great
Tameka
12/3/2017
Fast and delicious as always!!
Joe
11/29/2017
Awesome soups, loaded with noodles/rice. I get them a lot when someone here has a cold or just needs a warm treat because they are consistently delicious and always fast and convenient to order online and pick up!
Paula
11/17/2017
The food was hot and delicious. Everyone enjoyed their choices.
Walter
11/11/2017
The food is always excellent at Wings and Chinese
Roshan
10/21/2017
Just plain great!!!!
Amelia
8/27/2017
Quick and always delicious
Roshan
7/1/2017
Just great...more food lol
Lane
5/10/2017
Their food is always good, cooked fresh and I've liked every dish that I've tried.
Jeff
5/8/2017
Easy as always.
Karen
1/23/2017
Best wings in Douglasville. This is the only place that makes my whole family cheer when I say I'm getting take out for dinner. Great service, too. Fast, friendly, and professional.
scott
12/20/2016
The spring rolls were to die for, as was the sesame chicken. The order was ready on time The wings were better than mine (and mine ae the second best I've ever had!)I LOVED the fried scallops Will order from them OFTEN,
Doug
10/23/2016
Hot and fresh no problems here!
Jimmy
10/18/2016
Quick and friendly service. They will call to check order and location also.
Lorain
9/3/2016
absolutely recommended. Order exact. Got a decent amount could have been a few more scallops.. Order on time. Go for it.
Jeff
8/5/2016
The only reason I haven't given the Mei Fun a thumbs up is we're saving it for lunch tomorrow!
Kelly
7/24/2016
Food service was wonderful. I changed some things on my order when I arrived and they took care of it quick!
Lakesha
7/12/2016
Honey braised Wings are delicious
Jeff
6/27/2016
New to the area and checking out the local restaurants. Wings and Chinese is just what it says and the food was really good. It was hot and fresh and the folks who served us were very friendly. Ordering was very easy with Beyond Menu as well.
Tessia
6/26/2016
Food and service was great
James
6/26/2016
Love it . Fast and delicious
Lakesha
6/19/2016
The wings and shrimp fried rice are my usual. Both are always fresh and really really good. The price, value, and quantity complements each other well.. I'd definitely recommend if ever in the area...
Doug
6/6/2016
What? Just a thumbs up or no rating? Do like your food when in that mood, but please give others a better rating system then a no rating or a thumbs up... biased? Yup. Always prompt with the order...
Any questions please call us.